Top > Educational Organization > Faculty of Law

Educational Organization

Faculty of Law

Department of Law
In view of the varying future paths of our students, the three courses of General Law, Public Law, and Business Law are offered. Students start off by acquiring basic legal knowledge, then accumulate an understanding of law, and eventually apply their knowledge to examine a range of practical issues.
Department of Law and Contemporary Society
This department aims to clarify, from the standpoint of jurisprudence, the possible ways of approaching various issues and problems in society. Guided by nine course packages, students develop the capacity to identify and solve problems and to obtain complete knowledge and understanding of law.